Menu

Useful Contacts.
Back

Links to third-party websites

FIG is not responsible for the contents or reliability of linked websites and does not necessarily endorse the views expressed within them. Listing should not be taken as endorsement of any kind. We cannot guarantee that these links will work all of the time and we have no control over the availability of the linked pages.

Falklands Islands Government and other official websites

Falkand Islands Government – Civil Service Directory: www.fig.gov.fk 

Department of Mineral Resources: www.falklands-oil.com

Falkland Islands Development Corporation: www.fidc.co.fk

Falkland Islands Overseas Games Association: www.fioga.co.fk

Falkland Islands Philatelic Bureau: www.falklandstamps.com

Public Accounts Committee: www.pac.org.fk

South Atlantic Environmental Research Institute:

http://www.south-atlantic-research.org/

Stanley Infant and Junior School: www.ijs.falklands.info

Public Health Strategy, Community Directory: View/Download PDF

 

Business and commercial websites

Borders and Southern Petroleum PLC: www.bordersandsouthern.com

Sure South Atlantic: www.sure.co.fk

Desire Petroleum PLC: www.desireplc.co.uk

Falkland Islands Chamber of Commerce: www.falklandislandschamberofcommerce.com

Falkland Islands Company: www.the-falkland-islands-co.com

Falkland Islands Holdings: www.fihplc.com

Fortuna Limited: www.fortunaseafoods.com

Falkland Oil and Gas Limited: www.fogl.co.uk

Rockhopper Exploration Limited: www.rockhopperexploration.co.uk

Standard Chartered Bank: www.standardchartered.com/fk

Stanley Services: www.stanley-services.co.fk

 

Tourism websites

Bluff Cove Lagoon Tours: www.falklandpenguins.com

Falkland Islands Holidays: www.falklandislandsholidays.com

Falkland Islands Museum and National Trust: www.falklands-museum.com

Falkland Islands Tourist Board: www.falklandislands.com

Falkland Islands Tours and Travel: www.falklandtravel.com

International Tours and Travel: www.falklandislands.travel

LATAM: www.latam.com

Penguin Travel: www.penguintravel-falklands.com

Sea Lion Lodge: www.sealionisland.com

Sulivan Travel: www.sulivanshipping.com

 

Websites related to the 1982 Falklands Conflict

Combat Stress: www.combatstress.org.uk

Falkland Families Association: www.falklandfamiliesassociation.org.uk

Falklands Veterans Foundation: www.falklandsveterans.org.uk

The Falkland Islands Memorial Chapel: www.falklands-chapel.org.uk

The South Atlantic Medal Association (1982): www.sama82.org.uk

HMS Argonaut Association: www.hmsargonaut.co.uk/memorial-donations

 

News and information websites

Falkland Islands News Network: www.falklandnews.com

Falkland Islands Radio Service: www.firs.co.fk

Falkland Islands Television: www.fitv.co.fk

MercoPress: www.en.mercopress.com

Penguin News: www.penguin-news.com

SARTMA: www.sartma.com

 

Environmental Websites

Design in Nature: www.designinnature.com

Falklands Conservation: www.falklandsconservation.com

New Island South Conservation Trust: www.falklandswildlife.com

 

Other Falkland Islands related websites

British Antarctic Survey: www.bas.ac.uk

Falkland Islands Association: www.fiassociation.com

Falklands History: www.falklandshistory.com

Falkland Islands Journal: www.falklandislandsjournal.org

Peter Symonds College: www.psc.ac.uk

Shackleton Scholarship Fund: www.shackletonfund.com

United Kingdom Falkland Islands Trust: www.ukfit.org

 

Keep in touch

To speak to a Falkland Islands Government representative in London, please call:
+44 (0)20 7222 2542

To speak to a Falkland Islands Government representative in Stanley, please call:
+500 27451

Follow us on Twitter! @FalklandsGov

Please get in touch by email by clicking on this link