The Falkland Islands Safeguarding Children's Board (FISCB)

Thomas Bale (Director of Health & Social Services)
Members of the Legislative Assembly MLA John Birmingham
  MLA Leona Roberts
Deputy Governor David Morgan
Chief Medical Officer
Dr Rebecca Edwards OBE
Chief Nursing Officer
Mandy Heathman
Head of Social Services Nikki Murphy
Director of Emergency Services
Alan Horberry
Director of Education Marie Horton
Probation Officer Nicola Robinson
Chief of Police
Supt Michael Luke
Crown Counsel - Civil & Safeguarding
Alice Sowman
SSAFA Senior Social Work Practitioner Kelly Stevens
Commanding Officer FI Support Unit Richard Pountney
Secretary Jessica Campos

TORs: Falkland Islands Safeguarding Childrens Board
Created: Thursday, 24 December 2020 09:45 | Size: 16.2 KB

Agendas and Minutes