The Housing Committee 

Chair MLA Peter Biggs
Deputy Chair
MLA Leona Roberts
Director of Public Works Colin Summers 
Senior Housing Officer Kirsty Williams
Head of Social Services Nikki Murphy
Treasury Representative Ana Crowie
Secretary Anton Livermore

Created: Thursday, 12 June 2014 16:07 | Size: 126.03 KB

Agendas and Minutes