Health & Medical Services Committee

Chair MLA John Birmingham
Deputy Chair MLA Gavin Short
Director of Health and Social Services Thomas Bale
Chief Medical Officer Dr Rebecca Edwards OBE
Hospital Manager John Woollacott
Senior Medical Officer (MoD) Sophie Allen
Lay Members Ted Jones
  Louise Taylor
Secretary Jessica Campos

Created: Thursday, 12 June 2014 16:07 | Size: 30 KB

Agendas and Minutes