The Agricultural Advisory

MLA Teslyn Barkman 
Deputy Chair MLA John Birmingham
Director of Natural Resources Dr Andrea Clausen
Head of Agriculture Katrina Durham
Senior Veterinary Officer  Zoe Fowler
Independent Farmer Representative Vacant
RBA Representative Louise Pole-Evans
Secretary Katrina Stephenson


Agriculture Advisory
Created: Thursday, 12 June 2014 16:07 | Size: 23 KB

Agendas and Minutes